in ,

Spider Loc Releases “The Lost Tapes” With Unreleased 50 Cent Collabs


Spider Loc, the former Death Row Records affiliate and G-Unit signee, has returned with a new album titled The Lost Tapes.

The 15-track project, which is reported to be a collection of songs from Loc’s time as a G-Unit artist, features five guest appearances from 50 Cent, as well as features from Jay Rock, Messy Marv and Mack 10.

This is Loc’s first project in a number of years. In 2011, he teamed with fellow West Coast MC 40 Glocc to release the DJ Drama-hosted retail mixtape, Graveyard Shift.

Check out The Lost Tapes’ stream, cover art and tracklist below.


1. Nobody
2. Creepin Me Out
3. Fake Niggaz f. Jay Rock and Messy Marv
4. The Plan f. 50 Cent
5. Never Rains
6. Color Blind f. Mack 10 and 50 Cent
7. Til Daylight f. 50 Cent
8. One More Time
9. Jesus Loves Me
10. Do It All
11. Lovely Day f. 50 Cent
12. Bring Out Da Best f. E-Note
13. Bury Me a G
14. Hustla In You f. E-Note
15. California f. 50 Cent

Original Article
visit our friends from HIP HOP DX

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

50 Cent rejoint Spider Loc pour le hit West Coast “California”

Frak Releases “Limewire ’03” Album