in ,

Tech N9ne Shares “Planet” Cover Art & Tracklist


Tech N9ne’s grind never stops. The Strange Music boss has unveiled the cover art and tracklist for his next solo album, Planet, which is scheduled to drop on March 2.

The project will be Tech’s first solo release since 2016’s The Storm. Last year, he kept busy by releasing two albums in his Collabos series: Dominion and Strange Reign.

Ahead of Planet’s release, the independent stalwart has dropped a video for the lead single “Tech N9ne (Don’t Nobody Want None).” Tech also shared dates for his upcoming tour in support of the album.

Check out the cover art and tracklist for Planet below.

Tech N9ne's Planet album

1. Habanero f. Mackenzie Nicole
2. Fresh Out! (Swisher Sleep)
3. Kick It With Myself
4. Drink Up
5. Tech N9ne (Don’t Nobody Want None)
6. Bad JuJu f. King Iso
7. Comfortable
8. No Reason (The Mosh Pit Song) f. Machine Gun Kelly & Y2
9. Brightfall Confession
10. Brightfall
11. Red Byers (Say Som’n Do Som’n) f. Krizz Kaliko
12. Never Stray f. Navé Monjo
13. Sho Nuff
14. How I’m Feelin f. Snow Tha Product & Navé Monjo
15. Not a Damn Thing
16. My Fault f. Navé Monjo
17. Tappin’ In f. Darrein Safron & Joey Cool
18. Levitation f. Navé Monjo
19. We Won’t Go Quietly f. Jordan Omley

Original Article
visit our friends from HIP HOP DX

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Dinos Punchlinovic ressort ses “Polaroids” !

Nike s’associe avec Playstation pour le nouveau modèle de Paul George