in ,

Wifisfuneral & Robb Bank$ Drop “Conn3ct3d” Album

Wifisfuneral and Robb Bank$ have been teasing a collaborative project since March of last year. Now, the two have finally delivered by dropping a new album titled Conn3ct3d.

The Florida-based rappers’ first release as a duo is comprised of 11 tracks. Fans will soon have a chance to hear the pair perform the songs live as part of the Conn3ct3d Tour, which is scheduled to begin on January 17 in Colorado Springs.

Check out Bank$ and Wifisfuneral’s Conn3ct3d stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Conn3ct3d album

1. Save a Hoe
2. Anything
3. Can’t Feel My Face
4. EA
5. Like Me
6. La Familia
7. Movin Slow
8. Okuur
9. Carro
10. Nauseous
11. Neglect

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Dame Dash Recalls His Silent R. Kelly Protest & Dodges Questions About JAY-Z’s Relationship With Foxy Brown

Joey Bada$$ annonce sa retraite !