in ,

Yhung T.O. Delivers Solo Project “Trust Issues”

Yhung T.O. has released a new solo project with a fitting title. The SOB x RBE member has dropped Trust Issues after causing a stir earlier this year by announcing his intentions to leave his group.

As it turned out, Yhung T.O. settled whatever problems existed within SOB x RBE and remained with the crew. But thanks to deal with Interscope, he’s also carving out a solo career with projects like this new 10-track release.

View Yhung T.O.’s Trust Issues stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Yhung T.O.

1. In My City
2. Fuck the Opps
3. Diamonds
4. Betrayal
5. Love
6. Grandma’s Lincoln
7. No Time
8. Fake Love
9. Without Me
10. Slime

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Malone To Perform With Aerosmith At Bud Light Super Bowl Music Festival

Domo Genesis Shares “Facade Records” EP